Drawing #1 – Herbalist White

I draw from time to time, so I figured someone might be interested in the drawings I make.

So starting today every time I feel like doodling I might share it.

Who knows? Maybe I will get better at it as the days go on and this can serve as a record of it. (I’m mainly a programmer, so still got lots of things to improve).

I suppose the style I’m fond of is very clear to some of you.

Nevertheless here is the first drawing:

Herbolist White

Drawing #1 – Herbalist White

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

